Legal Notice

 

 

Posted by Bungalow Anse Figuier

This site is the property of SCI Les Maison Neuves with a capital of 2000 € - RCS Basse Terre 810 856 864, whose head office is located at 474 chemin de l'Anse à Terre de haut LES SAINTES (97137).


The site's publication director is Françoise Kahn Levy as manager of the company.


The information contained in the site is provided for the sole general information of visitors; it cannot replace or substitute for advice or consultation of a legal, fiscal or any other professional nature.

Although Bungalow Anse Figuier takes the greatest care to ensure the quality and reliability of the information contained on the Site, the latter are provided for information only without any guarantee, express or implied, of validity, completeness or topical. As a result, the visitor acknowledges using this information under his sole responsibility.

Bungalow Anse Figuier does not provide any guarantee as to the availability or accessibility of the Site, or as to the absence of viruses.

Plongée Pisquettes will not be liable for damage, temporary or permanent, caused to the visitor's computer system or for any loss or damage (including, but not limited to, loss of data or profits) that may be suffered as a result of:

- access or navigation on the Site,
- the use of the information contained in the Site,
- copying, viewing or any other use of the Site which would give rise to litigation or recovery proceedings.

Bungalow Anse Figuier will also not be liable for damages resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party resulting in a modification of the information published on the Site.

The general structure of the Site, the texts, the data and the graphic elements, animated or not, constitute works which are protected as such by the laws on intellectual property, in particular by copyright, drawings and models and trademark law, and by international treaties.

The general structure of the Site, the texts, data and graphic elements of the Site must under no circumstances be modified, reproduced, displayed, presented, distributed or used for purposes of public or commercial interest.

Anyone who downloads or collects information disseminated on the Site only has a right to private, personal and non-transferable use thereof. The information collected is only susceptible to a single paper or digital reproduction. Any use of the information collected must acknowledge the source.

The protected works reproduced on the Site and not belonging to Bungalow Anse Figuier have been the subject of an express and prior authorization of reproduction from the holder of the rights.

The hypertext links set up in the direction of other sites, mainly to the sites of Bungalow Anse Figuier's partners, have been the subject of an express and prior authorization. The links being provided for the personal convenience of Internet users, Bungalow Anse Figuier has no control over these sites and accepts no responsibility for them, the pages remaining the sole responsibility of their owners.

The reproduction of a page of the Site in a frame not belonging to Bungalow Anse Figuier or the insertion of a page belonging to Bungalow Anse Figuier in the page of a site not belonging to Bungalow Anse Figuier is prohibited.

The visitor acknowledges having read this legal notice and undertakes to comply with it.

 

Right of access to personal data concerning you
Concerned about the respect due to personal information collected on its site, Bungalow Anse Figuier recalls that all visitors have the right to access, modify and delete data concerning them (art. 34 of the "Data Protection Act" ).

To exercise this right, send an explicit letter to:


Sci The New Houses - Françoise Kahn Levy

474 route de l'anse Figuier

97137 HIGH LAND

 

 

The Bungalow Anse Figuier website was created by Sci les Maisons Neuves. The template is adapted under Wix. All rights reserved. August 2018

DES QUESTIONS ? CONTACTEZ-MOI AU :

+ 590 (0)6 90 46 29 19

mail: francoise.fkl@orange.fr

Conçu sous Wix |  Mentions légales | Bungalow Anse Figuier  mobile +590 (0)690 46 29 19
Copyright © 2018 Bungalow Anse Figuier

Mentions légales

 

 

Publié par Bungalow Anse Figuier

Ce site est la propriété de la SCI Les Maison Neuves  au capital de 2000 € – RCS Basse Terre 810 856 864, dont le siège social est situé 474 chemin de l'Anse à Terre de haut LES SAINTES (97137).


Le directeur de la publication du Site est Françoise Kahn Levy en qualité de gérante de la société.


Les informations contenues dans le site sont fournies pour la seule information générale des visiteurs, elles ne sauraient remplacer ou se substituer à des conseils ou consultations de nature juridique, fiscale ou de toute autre nature professionnelle.

Bien que Bungalow Anse Figuier prenne le plus grand soin pour s’assurer de la qualité et de la fiabilité des informations contenues sur le Site, ces dernières sont fournies à titre indicatif sans aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, de validité, d’exhaustivité ou d’actualité. En conséquence de quoi, le visiteur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa seule et unique responsabilité.

Bungalow Anse Figuier ne fournit aucune garantie ni quant à la disponibilité ou l'accessibilité du Site, ni quant à l'absence de virus.

Plongée Pisquettes ne sera responsable ni des dommages, temporaires ou permanents, causés au système informatique du visiteur ni des pertes ou dommages éventuels (y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, la perte de données ou de profits) qui seraient subis suite à :

- l’accès ou à la navigation sur le Site,
- l'exploitation des informations contenues dans le Site,
- la copie, la visualisation ou toute autre utilisation du Site qui donneraient lieu à une procédure  contentieuse ou de recouvrement.

Bungalow Anse Figuier ne sera pas non plus responsable des dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations diffusées sur le Site.

La structure générale du Site, les textes, les données et les éléments graphiques, animés ou non, constituent des oeuvres qui sont protégées en tant que telles par les lois sur la propriété intellectuelle, en particulier par le droit d’auteur, les dessins et modèles et le droit des marques, et par les traités internationaux.

La structure générale du Site, les textes, les données et les éléments graphiques du Site ne doivent en aucun cas être modifiés, reproduits, affichés, présentés, distribués ou utilisés à des fins d'intérêt public ou commercial.

Toute personne qui télécharge ou recueille des informations diffusées sur le Site ne dispose sur celles-ci que d’un droit d’usage privé, personnel et non transmissible. Les informations recueillies ne sont susceptibles que d’une seule reproduction papier ou numérique. Toute utilisation des informations recueillies devra mentionner la source.

Les oeuvres protégées reproduites sur le Site et n’appartenant pas à Bungalow Anse Figuier ont fait l'objet d'une autorisation expresse et préalable de reproduction de la part du titulaire des droits.

Les liens hypertextes mis en place en direction d'autres sites, principalement vers les sites des partenaires de Bungalow Anse Figuier ont fait l'objet d'une autorisation expresse et préalable. Les liens étant fournis pour la convenance personnelle des internautes, Bungalow Anse Figuier n'exerce aucun contrôle sur ces sites et n'accepte aucune responsabilité à leur égard, les pages restant de la seule responsabilité de leurs titulaires.

La reproduction d'une page du Site dans un cadre n'appartenant pas Bungalow Anse Figuier ou l'insertion d'une page appartenant à Bungalow Anse Figuier dans la page d’un site n’appartenant pas à Bungalow Anse Figuier est interdite.

Le visiteur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance de la présente notice légale et s'engage à la respecter.

 

Droit d'accès aux données personnelles vous concernant
Soucieux du respect dû aux informations personnelles collectées sur son site, Bungalow Anse Figuier rappelle que tout visiteur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification et de suppression des données qui les concernent (art. 34 de la Loi "Informatique et Liberté").

Pour l'exercer, adresser une lettre explicite à :


Sci Les Maisons Neuves - Françoise Kahn Levy

474 route de l'anse Figuier

97137 TERRE DE HAUT

 

 

Le site de Bungalow Anse Figuier a été réalisé par Sci les Maisons Neuves. Le template est adapté sous Wix. Tous droits réservés. Août 2018